• School Closings/Delays:

    In accordance with state guidance from Governor Tate Reeves, The Greenville Public School District will be closed until April 17, 2020. Please stay tuned for additional information about how GPSD will continue to offer educational resources.  Please continue to visit our website https://www.gvillepublicschooldistrict.com for updates regarding GPSD and COVID-19!!

Close alert

Business Office

Cannon
Cynthia Cannon
Business Manager

662-334-7012
ccannon@gville.k12.ms.us

 


ccannon@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7010

Kennith Harris, Assistant Business Manager
kharris@gville.k12.ms.us 
Office 662-334-7012

Linda Burke, Payroll Clerk

lburke@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7009

, Assistant Payroll Clerk
@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7014

Mechelle Jones, Purchasing/Fixed Assets Clerk
mjones@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-3105

Jocelyn Hart, Accounts Payable Clerk
jhart@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7011

Mary Winters, Travel/Insurance Clerk
mwinters@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-4224

 

 

 

Documents

Greenville Public Schools
412 South Main Street
Greenville, MS 38701
Phone: 662-334-7000
Fax: 662-334-7021