• School Closings/Delays:

    In accordance with state guidance from Governor Tate Reeves, The Greenville Public School District will be closed until April 17, 2020. Please stay tuned for additional information about how GPSD will continue to offer educational resources.  Please continue to visit our website https://www.gvillepublicschooldistrict.com for updates regarding GPSD and COVID-19!!

Close alert

Office of State & Federal Programs

Sherry Jackson
Director of Federal Programs


Email:  sjackson@gville.k12.ms.us

Phone:  662-379-8287


Office Staff

  • Secretary
    • Ms. Jennifer Smith
  • Bookkeeper
    • Ms. Patricia Smith

Manning Staff

  • Receptionist
    • Ms. Phyllis Landrum
  • Parent Community Liaison
    • Keia Brown-Lovett
  • Social Workers
    • Ms. Tuesday Benson-Mosley
    • Ms. Debra Horton
    • Ms. Mollie Hudson
    • Ms. Grace Nailer
    • Ms. Virginia Turner
  • School Nurses
    • Ms. Joyce LIttle
    • Ms. Tasha Lockhart
    • Ms. Artimese Smith
    • Ms. Margaret Williams
    • Ms. Sharon Wilson 

Washington County Juvenile Detention Center (WCJDC) Staff

  • Secretary
    • Ms. Gwendolyn Lee
  • Computer Lab Aide
    • Latricia Askew
  • Regular Education Teachers
    • Ms. Ada Daniels
    • Ms. Lillie Burrell
  • Special Education Teachers
    • Ms. Annie Greer
    • Ms. Patricia King
  • Case Worker
    • Dr. Wanda Scott


Greenville Public Schools
412 South Main Street
Greenville, MS 38701
Phone: 662-334-7000
Fax: 662-334-7021