Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Business Office

Cynthia Cannon
Business Manager

GPSD Business Office

Cynthia Cannon, Business Manager
ccannon@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7010

Kennith Harris, Assistant Business Manager
kharris@gville.k12.ms.us 
Office 662-334-7012

Linda Burke, Payroll Clerk

lburke@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7009

Natasha Clark, Assistant Payroll Clerk
nclark@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7014

Mechelle Jones, Purchasing/Fixed Assets Clerk
mjones@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-3105

Jocelyn Hart, Accounts Payable Clerk
jhart@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-7011

Mary Winters, Travel/Insurance Clerk
mwinters@gville.k12.ms.us
Office 662-334-4224

 

 

 

Documents

Contact Us
Greenville Public Schools 412 South Main Street
Greenville, MS 38701
location icon white  View Map & Directions
phone icon white  Phone: 662-334-7000
fax icon white  Fax: 662-334-7021